skip to main content

Alton Community Unit School District 11

placeholder for top bar

Staff Directory

Early Childhood Locations:
 

Early Childhood Locations:
 

Eunice Smith:

Teacher:  Mrs. Engelman   email: kengelman@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Ms. Carman-Mason
 
Teacher: Mrs. Hauver   email:  jhauver@altonschools.org
Assistant: Mrs. Wickenhauser
 
Teacher: Mrs. Lopez   email: clopez@altonschools.org
Assistant: Mrs. Taul
 
Teacher: Mrs. Martin  email:  hmartin@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Ms. Clark
 
Teacher:  Mrs. Perkins  email: brperkins@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Mrs. Klein & Ms. Ortiz-Centron
 
Speech Therapist:  Mrs. Miller email:  lomiller@altonschools.org
Social Worker:  Ms. Payne  email: apayne@altonschools.org
 
 

Gilson Brown Elementary:

 
Teacher:  Mrs.  Garrett  email: agarrett@altonschools.org
Assistants:  Mrs. Marfell,  Mrs. Wallace, & Mrs. Rosserlot
 
Teacher:  Mrs. Polette  email: tpolette@altonschools.org
Assistants:  Mrs. Barboza & Mrs. Irving
 
Teacher:  Ms. Sims   email: asims@altonschools.org
Assistants:  Mrs. Landon & Mrs. Rosserlot
 
Speech Therapist:  Mrs. Herring  email:  rherring@altonschools.org
Speech Therapist:  Ms. Harris  email:  lharris@altonschools.org
Social Woker:  Mrs. Noble  email:  dnoble@altonschools.org
 
 

High School:

Teacher:  Mrs. Davis  email:  kdavis@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Ms. Lasinski
 
Teacher:  Mrs. Thimsen-Troy  email:  lthimsen@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Mrs. Lievers
 
Speech Therapist:  Ms. Harris  email: lharris@altonschools.org
Social Worker:  Ms. Sims  email:  csims@altonschools.org
 

Lewis & Clark Elementary:

Teacher:  Mrs. Fuller   email:  tfuller@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Ms. Eyer
 
Teacher:  Mrs. Radcliff  email:  mradcliff@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Mrs. Rabe
 
Teacher:  Mrs. Staub  email:  astaub@altonschools.org
Assistant:  Miss Wagner
 
Speech Therapist:  Mrs. Herring  email:  rherring@altonschools.org
Social Worker:  Ms. Sims  email:  csims@altonschools.org