Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd. Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2128

                                         Staff Directory

High School

Teacher Assistant 

Katherine Alexander

kalexander@altonschools.org

Custodian

Monte Alexander

Elementary 

Teacher Assistant:

Danielle Anderson

daanderson@altonschools.org

High School 

Teacher Assistant:

Elizabeth Babcock

ebabcock@altonschools.org

High School Teacher: Keegan Bennett

kbennett@altonschools.org

High School Teacher Marissa Bottens

mbottens@altonschools.org

SRO

Brian Brenner bbrenner@altonschools.org

Elementary

Teacher Assistant

Candace Campbell ccampbell@altonschools.org

K - 8 

Social Worker

Sara Chisholm schisholm@altonschools.org

Regulation Coach

Erica Clifford eclifford@altonschools.org

Nurse

Jennifer Curry jecurry@altonschools.org

Art Therpaist

Fabia D'Amore fdamore-krug@altonschools.org

Custodian

Jason Dale

Secretary

Lori Davis ldavis@altonschools.org

K - 8 Social Worker

Megan Degroot mdegroot@altonschools.org

Principal

Stacie Franke sfranke@altonschools.org

High School

Teacher Assistant

Ximena Verduzco Gil Adams jverduzcogiladams@altonschools.org

High School Social Worker

Marci Golike mgolike@altonschools.org

Elementary Teacher

Kaitlyn Hayes khayes@altonschools.org

Speech Therapist

Angela Kramer akramer@altonschools.org

Librarian 

Holly Lindley hlindley@altonschools.org

High School

Teacher Assistant

Nancy Miller nmiller@altonschools.org

High School

Teacher Assistant

Roxanne Neumann rneumann@altonschools.org

Elementary Teacher

Elinore Norman enorman@altonschools.org

High School Social Worker

Betsy Prehn bprehn@altonschools.org

Cafeteria

Sonya Sloan

Middle School Teacher

Megan Snider msnider@altonschools.org

Middle School Teacher

Katy Snyder katsnyder@altonschools.org

Middle School

Teacher Assistant

Taylor Stocks tstocks@altonschools.org

High School

Teacher Assistant

Daniel Stull dstull@altonschools.org

High School Teacher

Samantha Take stake@altonschools.org

Coach

Tammy Talbert ttalbert@altonschools.org

Middle School

Teacher Assistant

Jordan Thompson-Harper thompsonjharper@altonschools.org

Middle School Teacher

Sarah Truccano struccano@altonschools.org
 
 
                                                                                 
 
Contact Us
 
Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2128