Alton School District
1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002
Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126
 
Superintendent: Dr. Kenneth Spells

Administration Directory

Dr. Kenneth Spells

Superintendent of Schools kspells@altonschools.org

Kristie Baumgartner

Assistant Superintendent kbaumgartner@altonschools.org

Chris Norman

Director of Financial Services cnorman@altonschools.org
Mark Cappel Director of Human Resources mcappel@altonschools.org
Marc Lambert Director of Special Education mlambert@altonschools.org
Dr. Barcus Jackson Director of Data & Technology bjackson@altonschools.org
David McClintock Director of Buildings & Grounds dmcclintock@altonschools.org
Cathy Droste

Supervisor of Special Education
(K-6)

cdroste@altonschools.org
Karen Botterbush

Supervisor of Special Education
(7-12)

kbotterbush@altonschools.org
Cindy Inman Curriculum Coordinator cinman@altonschools.org

 

 

     

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126