Alton School District
1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002
Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126
 
Superintendent: Dr. Kenneth Spells

Administration Directory

 Dr. Kenneth Spells

 Superintendent of Schools  kspells@altonschools.org

 Kristie Baumgartner

 Assistant Superintendent  kbaumgartner@altonschools.org

 Christopher Norman

 Director of Financial Services  cnorman@altonschools.org
 Dr. Sonya Ptah  Director of Human Resources  sptah@altonschools.org
 Cathy Elliott  Special Education Coordinator  celliott@altonschools.org
 Cindy Inman  Curriculum Coordinator  cinman@altonschools.org
 David McClintock  Director of Buildings & Grounds  dmcclintock@altonschools.org
 Cathy Droste

 Supervisor of Special Education
 (K-6)

 cdroste@altonschools.org
 Karen Botterbush

 Supervisor of Special Education
 (7-12)

 kbotterbush@altonschools.org
 Dan Brynildsen  Technology Coordinator  dbrynildsen@altonschools.org

 

 

 
 
                                                            
 
Contact Us
 
Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126